Hello world!

Hi, everyone my name is Nadia Adams this is my second blog besides my Tumblr blog. I am very much in-tune with social media and culture of people in my generation. I am a music enthuasist and a Communications major at Aurora University.

I will mostly blog about music and social issues I encounter. I will also give advice about how to deal with problems someone might go though. For example, I’m a college student, I have siblings, I have friends, I am a woman , I work and I also deal with social issues that most young people go through.

So I hope that in my blog you will find a friend, a sister or relate-able person who you can look up to for the best music, the best ways to deal with situations, and fun!

Thanks,

N.A.

Happy blogging!

Leave a Reply

