About Me

My name is Nadia Adams and I am from Wheaton, IL. I am a junior at Aurora University, studying Multimedia Journalism and Minoring in Digital Marketing. I’ve always had a passion for media and pop culture. I love music, sports, and studying media. I’ve always dsc_0198had a interest in the field of communication and the effect it has on consumers.

I’ve always had a interest in what makes people buy certain music, or tune into a television program, and how to keep that running. With various internships I’ve done with, Illinois Communications, Fifth Third Bank, and Diana Valentine (Nike); I’ve learned various skills to implement in the Communications field.

I will be graduating from Aurora University in the Spring of 2018 and I plan on enrolling in Northwestern University’s Media Innovation and Entrepreneurship Graduate program.

One thought on “About Me

Leave a Reply

